Board of Trustees

Name and Office Email Phone Term Expires
Holly McKenna
President 459-3319 2014
Mary-Ellen Piche
Vice President 463-3964 2017
Andrew Bechard
VP, Finance 489-2393 2014
Arlene Way
Secretary 221-4175 2017
Daniel Curtis   2017
John Davis     2015
Donna Dixon 253-5344 2016
Esther Patterson 729-4407 2015
Timothy Smith 527-0014 2016
Norman Rice     Honorary Trustee

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Minutes

Board Committees

Library Policies

All correspondence to the Library Board or individual trustees should be sent care of:

Albany Public Library
161 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210

Or send e-mail to:

Last updated: January 10, 2014
program guide
search databases
support your library
Sign Up for Updates